​The C-BuildPoint Advisory Board, to be formed shortly, will be comprised of market leaders interested in lending their support and experience in shaping C-BuildPoint for the benefit of the industry. These influential Chain Executives and Suppliers will lend their support, time and input to the evolving C-BuildPoint format and participants.

Check back shortly as these details get added.